Faculty & Staff



Dr. Robert Cluckey, President/Principal

rcluckey@niagaracatholic.org

Dr. Cluckey joined NC in 2016 and he brings a wealth of experience as a former teacher, school counselor, principal, and district office administrator. Most of Dr. Cluckey's educational career has been in Niagara County where he has assembled a well earned reputation.  


Mrs. Stephanie Owen, Assistant Principal/Director of Admission

sowen@niagaracatholic.org

Mrs. Owen joined NC this past July and is excited to be a part of the team! She graduated with her Bachelors from Niagara University and her Master's from the University at Buffalo. Previous to joining NC she taught Math for 15 years. Mrs. Owen currently resides in Niagara County with her husband and two boys, Tyler (age 6) and Zachary (age 4 months)


Ms. Lisa Pearce, School Counselor

lfrandina@niagaracatholic.org

As the school counselor, Mrs. Pearce has a pinnacle role in your child's pathway to success. She will work to engage your child socially/emotionally, academically, and with college and career readiness. She is passionate about tailoring the educational experience for every child by collaborating and communicating with the teachers, students, parents, and administration.

 

Mr. Larry Puzan, Athletic Director

lpuzan@niagaracatholic.org

Mr. Puzan is currently the part time Athletic Director, also serving as the Softball Coach for Niagara University. He

oversees all of sports teams for Niagara Catholic.

 

Mrs. Marylis McGrath

spanish
mmcgrath@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mr. Vincent Cuviello
Physical Education

vcuviello@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mr. Jason Dormann
Living Environment

jdormann@niagaracatholic.org

   

Ms. Michele Freeburger-Aguiar
Guidance Office

mfreeburger@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mrs. Carol Furey
Business Manager

cfurey@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mr. Brian Hall 
Business Teacher

bhall@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mr. Shawn Haseley

Social Studies/Religion

shaseley@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mrs. Andrea Bieniek
English/Language Arts

aheuer@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mrs. Tina Huber

Administrative Secretary/Religion
thuber@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mrs. Christine Janese
Math

cjanese@niagaracatholic.org

Ms. Janelle Krajcirik

Science

jkrajcirik@niagaracatholic.org

Ms. Rose Katz
Art/Health

rkatz@niagaracatholic.org

Mr. Brian McCarthy

Social Studies Chair

bmccarthy@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mrs. Christine Muto
Director of Finance/Administrative Services

cmuto@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mrs. Tanya Okoniewski  

English

tokoniewski@niagaracatholic.org

okiesoutlook.weebly.com


 Howard Pirong
Maintenance Supervisor

hpirong@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mr. Josh Puzan '09

Science

jpuzan@niagaracatholic.org 

 

Mrs. Jennifer Rhoads
Technology

jrhoads@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mrs. Michele Ricciuti
Math Department Chair

mricciuti@niagaracatholic.org 

 

Mrs. Ana Salgado Taylor
Athletic Trainer

asalgado@niagaracatholic.org


Mr. Scott Sheley
English

ssheley@niagaracatholic.org


Craig Tindle
Maintenance
ctindle@niagaracatholic.org

 

Mr. Michael Volpe '09 

Director of Advancement & Alumni Relations

716-283-8771 ext. 242

mvolpe@niagaracatholic.org

 

Ms. Joanne Warmus
Director of Food Services

jwarmus@niagaracatholic.org

 

Ms. Louise Yang

Chinese Teacher

lyang@niagaracatholic.org